Ihre Ansprechpartner bei TRENDMOBIL


Nicola Wippermann
Tel.: 0 52 54/ 94 79-200
Mail: nicola.wippermann@trendmobil.com


Jasmin Schulte
Tel.: 0 52 54/ 94 79-200
Mail: jasmin.schulte@trendmobil.com
PLZ Bereiche: 01-19, 26-28, 30-33, 37-39, 98-99


Pascal Haße
Tel.: 0 52 54/ 94 79-200
Mail: pascal.hasse@trendmobil.com
PLZ Bereiche: 20-25, 29, 40-47, 50-56, 60-69


Dietmar Kappmeyer
Tel.: 0 52 54/ 94 79-200
Mail: dietmar.kappmeyer@trendmobil.com
PLZ Bereiche: 34-36, 48-49, 57-59, 70-97


Jhelisa Glomb
Tel.: 0 52 54/ 94 79-200
Mail: Jhelisa.Glomb@trendmobil.com

Andre Struchholz
Tel.: 0 52 54 / 94 79-251
Mail: andre.struchholz@trendmobil.com

Marcel Rusche
Tel.: 0 52 54 / 94 79-200
Mail: marcel.rusche@trendmobil.com

Daniel Buck (Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: 0 52 54 / 94 79-200
Mail: daniel.buck@trendmobil.com


Ann-Kathrin Stipanowsky (Assistenz der Geschäftsführung)
Tel.: 0 52 54/ 94 79-200
Mail: ann-kathrin.stipanowsky@trendmobil.com

© 2019 TRENDMOBIL GmbH